Hiatus

Okay, so I’m sure it’s become pretty obvious that the posts have dwindled to a bare minimum lately. I don’t feel like I have anything new to share lately. I’m going to take a month off. I’ll leave this up so you can reference old recipes and posts it you like. I’ll update the Facebook occasionally and use that to let you know if/when a new post comes up.  I’m worried I have nothing interesting left to post about or discuss. I may change the focus of this blog in the future. For now, though, I’m just going to step back and figure out if this is still what I want to do.

Thank you for all your support.

much love,

Cassie that girl down south

About thatgirldownsouth

Anything is possible in the big green kitchen. View all posts by thatgirldownsouth

Leave a Reply

